Management

Michael & Melinda Wilhlem

Partner

Michael@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Melinda@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2002

Michael Santos

VP of Operations

Santos@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

 

Since: 2010

Mary Dorn

Mary Dorn

VP of Agent Support

Mary@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

 

Since: 2009

Lolly Alvarez

HR and Commissions Manager

Lolly@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2005

Leticia Cordova

Leticia Cordova

Call Center Manager

Leticia@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2009

Sondra Ford

Sondra Ford

Compliance Officer

Sondra@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2011

Eduardo Bareng

Sales Manager

Eduardo@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2016

Jeremy Johnson

Life Insurance

Jeremy@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2014

David Trujillo

David Trujillo

Marketing Manager

David@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2008

HART

Mary Dorn

Mary Dorn

VP of Agent Support

Mary@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2009

Jessica Carter

 Level 2 Team Lead

Jessica@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2013

Tiffany Wright

Communications Coordinator

Tiffany@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2015

 

Georgia Leontoudis

Level 1 Support Specialist

Georgia@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2013

Cherissa Isom

Recruiting Coordinator

Cherissa@TrustedSeniorSpecialists.Com

Since: 2012